KMA Umwelttechnik GmbH

Your expert in energy efficient air filtration for industrial applications

KMA produces filtering systems for the use in many different industrial sectors. Filters and controls designed by this company show a low energy consumption as well as an ability to remove pollutants completely. Over the years this techniques have been awarded with several environmental prices. Every year, the firm invests a major part of its resources into further developments of its products. In addition, it cooperates with public research institutions and universities.

Do you have an exhaust air problem? Then contact us and we will find an energy-efficient solution for you.

UV H 30000 – The largest electrostatic filter cell worldwide

Despite the high exhaust air capacity from up to 30,000 m3/h the modular large filter UV H 30000 is very compact in design. The large filter cells offer many advantages and are used for efficient separation of aerosols, dusts or fumes from the process exhaust air.

KMA Far East

For the market of the Far East our sales team stands ready to assist you in the heart of Shanghai (China). Project-based some components are manufactured locally in China and some in Germany. In this way KMA assures the high quality standards of the main factory in Germany.

Innovation Awards

KMA exhaust air filtration systems have been awarded numerous innovation prices in the last years due to their high energy efficiency. This success is thanks not least to the research and development department of KMA.

Reduce the operating costs of your exhaust air filtration system and save real money!

KMA filter technology has always made the connection between ecology and economy. In comparison with conventional exhaust air filtration systems KMA filter systems often save more than 80 % of energy costs. Therefore, KMA filter systems have received a number of awards for their high eco-efficiency. The saving of energy is normally accompanied by a high reduction of emission of climate-damaging gases and thus an improvement of the Carbon Footprint.

Try out the possibilities in your company. We would be glad to provide you with a analysis free of charge of the cost reduction potential in your production.

SAVE ENERGY AND REDUCE CO2 EMISSIONS

Saving energy costs
80%
Saving CO2 emissions
80%

THE MODULAR KMA EXHAUST AIR FILTRATION SYSTEMS REDUCE THE ENERGY DEMAND FOR THE EXHAUST AIR PURIFICATION ABOUT UP TO 80 % AND THUS PROTECT THE ENVIRONMENT.

KMA Applications

Exhaust air filtration at frying lines

During the industrial frying process normally occurs an exhaust air mixture of smoke and intensive odours. KMA Umwelttechnik offers in this case an energy-efficient alternative to afterburning systems.The innovative KMA hybrid filter system is in the meantime awarded by an innovation prize and reduces the energy consumption up to 80 % in comparison to conventional afterburning sytems.

…learn more!

Exhaust air filtration in die-casting foundries

Environmental protection and sustainability are a task for the whole of society. Not only leading companies in the automobile sector have recognised this at an early stage. Therefore, there is almost no aluminum die cast foundry that got not convinced by the energy-efficient exhaust air filtration systems of KMA Umwelttechnik. KMA exhaust air filters ensure high air quality as well as an enormous eco-efficiency.

…learn more!

Exhaust air filtration at stenter frames

Stenter frames create a waste air composite of smoke, oil and fiber particles, which can sometimes be odour-intensive as well. In addition, their exhaust air contain high amounts of waste heat, which can be used for follow-up processes.  Therefore, KMA Umwelttechnik provides an economical and energy-efficient solution for air purification at stenter frames. The exhaust air is cleaned highly efficient and the heat can be recovered.

…learn more!

Exhaust air filtration at smokehouses

what ensures the good taste and aroma of sausages and ham, leads quickly to odour problems in the waste air leaving the chimney. Therefore, a highly efficient separation of the greasy and tar-laden emissions is absolutely necessary. By using KMA exhaust air filtration systems the smokehouse running companies save up to 80 % of their operating costs and more than 90% of CO2 emissions compared to conventional afterburners.

…learn more!

KMA News

Contact

Address: 
KMA Umwelttechnik GmbH
Eduard-Rhein-Strasse 2
53639 Koenigswinter

Germany

Contact:
Phone: +49 2244 9248-0
Fax: +49 2244 9248-30
E-Mail: info@kma-filter.de

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Ihr Experte bei energieeffizienter Abluftfiltration in der Industrie

KMA Umwelttechnik GmbH ist Hersteller von Filtersystemen für den Einsatz in unterschiedlichen Industrieanwendungen. Filter und Vorrichtungen des Unternehmens sind auf einen niedrigen Energieverbrauch als auch die Fähigkeit, Schadstoffe vollständig zu entfernen, konzipiert. Im Laufe der Jahre wurden diese Techniken mit mehreren Umweltpreisen ausgezeichnet. Jedes Jahr investiert das Unternehmen einen großen Teil seiner Ressourcen in die Weiterentwicklung seiner Produkte. Dabei kooperiert KMA mit öffentlichen Forschungseinrichtungen und Hochschulen.

Haben Sie ein Abluftproblem? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns und wir finden eine energieeffiziente Lösung.

UV H 30000 – Weltweit größte Elektrofilterzelle

Der modulare KMA Großfilter UV H 30000 ist trotz der hohen Abluftkapazität von bis zu 30.000 m³/h sehr kompakt. Die Großfilterzellen bieten viele Vorteile und dienen zur Abscheidung von Aerosolen, Stäuben oder Rauch aus der Prozessabluft.

KMA Far East

Für den fernöstlichen Markt steht Ihnen das Verkaufsteam inmitten von Shanghai zur Verfügung. Projektbezogen werden Komponenten lokal in China sowie in Deutschland gefertigt. Auf diese Weise sichert KMA die hohen Qualitätsstandards des Stammwerkes in Deutschland.

Innovationspreise

KMA Abluftfilteranlagen wurden aufgrund ihrer hohen Energieeffizienz in den vergangenen Jahren mit vielen Innovationspreisen ausgezeichnet. Dieser Erfolg ist nicht zuletzt auf den hohen Forschungs- & Entwicklungs-Anteil von KMA zurückzuführen.

Reduzieren Sie die Betriebskosten Ihrer Abluftfilteranlage und sparen Sie bares Geld!

KMA Filtertechnik hat schon immer Ökologie und Ökonomie verbunden. Gegenüber herkömmlichen Abluftreinigungsanlagen werden mit KMA Filtern häufig mehr als 80 % der Energiekosten eingespart. Deshalb wurden die KMA Filteranlagen mehrfach mit Preisen für ihre hohe Ökoeffizienz ausgezeichnet. Mit der Energieersparnis geht in der Regel eine hohe Reduzierung des Ausstoßes an klimaschädlichen Gasen und damit eine Verbesserung des Carbon Footprint einher.

Testen Sie die Möglichkeiten in ihrem Unternehmen. Wir erstellen Ihnen gerne eine unentgeltliche Analyse des Kostensenkungspotenzials in ihrer Produktion.

Energie sparen und CO2 senken

Einsparung Energiekosten
80%
Einsparung CO²
80%

Die modularen KMA Abluftfiltersysteme reduzieren den Energiebedarf zur Abluftreinigung um bis zu 80 Prozent. Und schonen so die Umwelt.

KMA Anwendungsbereiche

Abluftreinigung an Frittieranlagen

Beim industriellen Braten und Frittieren entsteht i.d.R. ein Abluftgemisch aus Rauch und intensiven Gerüchen. KMA Umwelttechnik bietet hier eine energieeffiziente Alternative zu Nachverbrennern an. Die neuartige KMA Hybridfilteranlage ist zwischenzeitlich mit einem Innovationspreis ausgezeichnet worden und reduziert den Energieverbrauch deutlich über 80 % im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Nachverbrennern.

…mehr erfahren!

Abluftreinigung in der Druckgießerei

Umweltschutz und Nachhaltigkeit sind eine gesamtgesellschaftliche Aufgabe. Dies haben nicht nur die führenden Unternehmen in der Automobilbranche früh erkannt. Daher gibt es kaum eine Aluminiumdruckgießerei bei der KMA Umwelttechnik nicht mit ihrem energieeffizienten Abluftfiltersystem überzeugt hat. KMA Abluftreinigungsanlagen sichern eine hohe Reinluftqualität sowie eine enorme Ökoeffizienz.

…mehr erfahren!

Abluftreinigung am Spannrahmen

Beim Einsatz von Spannrahmen entsteht i.d.R. ein Abluftgemisch, das sich aus Rauch, Öl- und Faserpartikeln sowie ggf. geruchsintensiven Molekülen zusammensetzt. Die Abluft aus Spannrahmenanlagen enthält zudem wertvolle Abwärme, die für Folgeprozesse verwendet werden kann. Daher bietet KMA Umwelttechnik eine wirtschaftliche und energieeffiziente Lösung zur Abluftreinigung an Spannrahmen. Die Abluft wird hocheffizient gereinigt und die Wärme zurückgewonnen.

…mehr erfahren!

Abluftreinigung bei Räucherrauch

Was bei Wurst und Schinken für Aroma und guten Geschmack sorgt, führt in der Abluft am Kamin schnell zu Geruchsproblemen. Eine hocheffiziente Abscheidung der fettigen und teerhaltigen Emissionen ist daher zwingend erforderlich. Mit Hilfe der KMA Abluftreinigungsanlage spart der Räuchereibetrieb bis zu 80 % der Betriebskosten und über 90 % der CO2-Emissionen im Vergleich zu einer konventionellen Nachverbrennungsanlage.

…mehr erfahren!

KMA Aktuelles

Kontakt

Adresse: 
KMA Umwelttechnik GmbH
Eduard-Rhein-Straße 2
53639 Königswinter

Kontakt:
Telefon: +49 2244 9248-0
Fax: +49 2244 9248-30
E-Mail: info@kma-filter.de